My Old Reviews

Hey everyone Blog Conplainer here.

While I’m busy working on new reviews & on Life. I thought I should mention to my new followers that I have a few older reviews on moviesquotesandmore.com. If you don’t know what they do, well can you take a guess. So anyway back in the day which was 3 months ago. I wrote my first ever review back in March on a very obscure movie that grossed about a billion dollars called Black Panther. From there I continued to write other reviews for the site. Like a few other movies from that year & a ton of Twilight Reviews. Those were fun times.

After awhile I got so into the groove that it got frustrating waiting for it to go through their system. So I jumped ship and started my own site & my last 3 reviews that I posted (That still aren’t there) are the first ones I used here. So that’s pretty much the whole story that I’m willing to tell for now. What I plan to do is leave links to my older reviews so you can have a look at them as you please.

2018 Movie Reviews

My first ever review: Black Panther (So you have my permission to make fun of it): https://www.moviequotesandmore.com/black-panther-2018-movie-review-3/

My second review was called Red Sparrow: https://www.moviequotesandmore.com/red-sparrow-2018-movie-review/

Next was a war movie called 12 Strong: https://www.moviequotesandmore.com/12-strong-2018-movie-review-1/

A action comedy called Game Night: https://www.moviequotesandmore.com/game-night-2018-movie-review/

I think one of my best reviews that I’m proud of at least Love, Simon: https://www.moviequotesandmore.com/love-simon-2018-movie-review-1/

The best movie of the year Truth or Dare: https://www.moviequotesandmore.com/truth-or-dare-2018-movie-review/

My last review on the site The Guernsey Literary And Potato Peel Society: https://www.moviequotesandmore.com/the-guernsey-literary-and-potato-peel-pie-society-2018-movie-review/

My Twilight Series

Twilight: https://www.moviequotesandmore.com/twilight-2008-movie-review-1/

New Moon: https://www.moviequotesandmore.com/the-twilight-saga-new-moon-2009-movie-review/

Eclipse: https://www.moviequotesandmore.com/the-twilight-saga-eclipse-2010-movie-review/

Breaking Dawn Part 1: https://www.moviequotesandmore.com/the-twilight-saga-breaking-dawn-part-1-2011-movie-review/

Breaking Dawn Part 2: https://www.moviequotesandmore.com/the-twilight-saga-breaking-dawn-part-2-2012-movie-review/

And Everything Else

Avatar: The Legend Of Aang (Yeah I calling it that): https://www.moviequotesandmore.com/avatar-the-last-airbender-tv-series-review/

The First Season Of Westworld: https://www.moviequotesandmore.com/westworld-season-1-the-maze-review/

The Eighth Season Of The Walking Dead: https://www.moviequotesandmore.com/the-walking-dead-season-8-review/

And of course the best for last- ‘Come on Slam & Welcome to The Jam!’

It’s Space Jam!, Space Jam!: https://www.moviequotesandmore.com/space-jam-1996-movie-review/

Well that’s it. I just wanted to show off my past work and where I’ve started. But now I plan to look forward and march on so I’ll see you all in my next new review which should be up this weekend so stay tuned.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Advertisements

One thought on “My Old Reviews

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.